Skip to content
September 27, 2010 / Candice

The Evils of The Anti-Women “Women”.

I’ve never considered myself much of a feminist. I mean, the idea that I would be burning my much needed bra, not shaving my armpits or legs is just…well, gross! But recently, over the past few years, I’ve begun to really see the negative and real impact these so-called feminists are having on our culture. The Anti-Woman (a liberal feminist) isn’t so much concerned with equality for woman and women’s rights, she’s only concerned with pushing her liberal agenda while hurting more women in the process.

Lori Ziganto and Jenn Q. Public have complied a list of some of the most disgusting things done in the name of “feminism”. That post took me a long time to read, but I made it through, and by the end of it, I was drained. Not only was I angry, but I was hurt and saddened by it. Not by what Lori and Jenny wrote, but by the acts themselves. They really are disgusting. And as a woman, I’m mostly offended that there are other woman who are so flippant about the murder of babies, the rape of children, the mutilation of women’s genitals, the stoning of a rape victim it’s enough to make anyone sick. But, if you criticize these Anti-Women “women”, you’re called all sorts of vile names. (I strongly suggest you read Lori and Jenny’s post, it’s an amazing piece of work.)

I always wanted to believe that feminism was about promoting the idea that a woman was capable of anything. That because we’re women we’re afforded the same rights as men and we can do it all. Unfortunately, being a womanly woman is no longer glorified, but condemned. If you’re a beautiful woman who has a blog and/or voices her opinion on FoxNews or The View, you’re put on a list of women some guy would like to hate-f**k. (It’s in the post linked above.) If a woman chooses to put her career on hold to stay home and raise her kids, she’s “setting the feminist movement back 50 years!” or submitting to the demands of our male dominated culture. If a woman gets a well-deserved promotion, “she used her sexuality to get that promotion, that whore.” You can’t win.

[Side note: whoever speaks of this “male dominated culture” sure as hell has never met my family, nor anyone I know. If anyone is wearing the pants in the relationships, it certain isn’t the men. Silly anti-women, you’ve turned men into women with boy parts! But that’s a post for another day.]

To be honest, I don’t even want to have to compete with these Anti-Women “women”. I don’t want to have to get into a bar room brawl with some chick who thinks being called a “chick” is the most offensive thing in the world. Believe me, I could say another “c-word” that should be a little more offensive but this a family show…errr…ummm…blog. The thing is, when it comes to these disgusting, vile “women”, I can’t help but feel bad for them. I don’t know what the root cause of the problem is, I can only speak from experience here, it seems that, like with most of the leftist ideology, if you’re not supporting women’s rights as they see fit, you’re a threat and must be destroyed. If you aren’t at the very least “pro-choice”, you’re not a real woman. If you don’t view your children as burdens, you clearly don’t know what it takes to be an real, empowered woman.

I know, if we all could only be anti-women we’d finally reach enlightenment and know what it really meant to be a woman. Or something.

Lets be realistic, I know some pretty hot conservative women. Hell, they don’t even need to be conservative. I just know a lot of HAWT women. They’re mothers, they’re full-time employees, they’re unemployed, they’re business owners, they’re activists, they’re people who could give two shits less about politics, they’re nice, strong and full of so much awesome it would make your head spin. They believe that being a woman isn’t limited to what another group of women dictate one should be. They believe in raising their children and taking care of their families and supporting their country. Even if that support means they disagree with the liberal psychosis taking over our gender and embracing femininity without the double standard.

I would love to be able to sit here and write a beautiful blog post about how us women need to band together and be sisters in arms against an oppressive man-controlled world. Fact of the matter is, I don’t feel oppressed by any man. If there’s any oppression, it’s coming from the hate-filled leftist anti-woman who wants me to sit down, shut the hell up and stop being so damn cute and girlie, you know, so the real “women” can lobby for my rights and make sure I’m not being oppressed by anyone.

Leave a Reply

